Life


Crossroads. Endings. Fear. Life.

There is always an end for everything especially when we reached that point in life where we have to make a decision to what path do we want to take. No matter how great the journey is, end must come and change is also necessary. This is where fear starts to creep in especially if there is uncertainty of what the future may hold. I have been thinking the past few days and trying to reflect on what path must I choose, do i want to continue this kind of path or take this big leap of faith for something that I crave and wanted so much even with the scarcity of the needed resources. I can “yolo” life  as much as I want but am I ready for it? I have always been a calculated risk taker especially that I know that my life choices would eventually have a butterfly effect on the people around me. I am not in the better position too to just leave things behind and take this unbeaten and unpopular path of life. I know that what I want is not what the expected norms but I cannot deviate so much far from it as I have to deal with this s–t called “adulting”.

I know this is another phase, another chapter i have to close and let go to start anew.

This is life.

Leave a comment