Edward Cullen: The perfect Vampire Hunk


2741790705_c8d804038b

I really can’t get enough of Robert Pattinson’s character , Edward Cullen, in the novel-inspired movie “twilight” by stephenie meyer. He is the perfect gentleman and the perfect knight or a vampire(you can have it in any either way) in a shining armor. He is so gorgeous and handsome. I love his character that I can’t sleep thinking about him and the upcoming movie that will add more excitement to the readers and fans of the books.

I love the way he kiss and the way he love Bella( Kristen stewart). Meyer’s has a lot of talent in making the book and the story so great. I wish i could meet Edward(Robert Pattinson) in the near future, for he is the perfect Vampire in my dreams.

I am now very addicted to twilight, It’s like reading Harry Potter’s book with a new  unique approach to the readers. The story will not just mesmerize you but will make someone can’t get enough of it until finishing the whole series. And every girl will never ever regret reading it and no one can escape and avoid  loving Edward Cullen…

2721767398_79033dea39

12 comments on “Edward Cullen: The perfect Vampire Hunk

  1. HI! I love Edward Cullen so much! Bella is so lucky to have him. I dream about him and everything but someday i want to see him. And be his friend! I LOVE EDWARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. OMG!! its Edward! hes so adorable!!
    i sooo wanntt tooo meet hiim!
    Hez so beautlful!
    i wish too meet him some dayy that one of my wishes!..
    Lucky Bella!..

  3. I wnat i need a guy like edward my passcode for my i touch is edward actually my passcode means a guy ive liked since my babyshower or a guy that i just tremendly wanted i hope my if there is such thing as an edward cullen that there is millions surrounding us and we get marriied to them and live with them for ever when i say ever i mean we transform and we live together for ever and ever and never sleep hehehehe

  4. I want edward to be mine at least one of the millions surrounding us i and then i wish i would never meet jacob so i wouldnt hurt edward and i wouldnt hurt him jacob so life could be happy. edward if u read this i love u plz i know u love bella i have nothing against her. i still love u edward I DO.

  5. I BET ROBERT .P. WOULD LIKE TO BE A NORMALE TEEN!!!!JUST LIKE I WANT TO BE A NORMALE TEEN MY NAME IS KRISTEN .S.!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

