Twenty-Five: Isla Jardin del Mar, Glan, Gumasa


I just celebrated my 25th birthday last July 4. It was a celebration away from home yet a fun one as I get to celebrate it with my co-workmates. We actually had  a schedule for a meeting/fun day during the first week of July, so I was left with no options but to stay even during my birthday. Good thing, the venue was in Isla Jardin del Mar, Glan, Gumasa—Yes, it’s in the beach.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

IMG_3549

 

 

IMG_3625

 

IMG_3720

 

IMG_3767

 

IMG_4098

 

IMG_4231

 

 

P.S. I know that this is a very late post but my schedule is really crazy nowadays so I’m taking the chance now to post all the long overdue ones.

Leave a Reply

