32/365: February Musings.


Yay! 1 month down and 11 months to go and I am hardly keeping my promises for the project365. I know that I have been a no-show, no post the past few days but I promise to improve it. Promise.

I also have to be really serious about dieting and exercising as the previous week, I was really not feeling well and got a flu. I went to the doctor and she wanted me to take a series of laboratory tests(Good gracious, I’m afraid of needle) so that she’ll be able to properly guide me for my weight loss program. Hmmmm. I know that I must accept that I am not healthy anymore and that I need to do an action for that. I have already set my plans  and goalsand I hope, yes I declare that I can reach them by the end of the year.

Here’s my list for a healthy lifestyle:

Exercise Daily ( Run for 21 mins a day)

Drink plenty of waters

Play soccer every sunday

Learn rugby (American Football) and join the TThS Practice Schedule.

Eat more nutritious food

No more snacking on junk food (Yes! I declare)

Learn to control binge eating

motherFor a healthier 2014.

Leave a Reply

