Project365 Day 3: Friendship.


GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

A decade of friendship is something that I will always treasure. Distance and our choices in life have somewhat set us apart but I am thankful that our friendship has remained. Regardless of the different career, men and issues that we have, we can always sit down and talk as if we were in High school. I know that some of the things that I blabber may be alien for them but they were always there for me. laughing at my jokes, listening with all my problems and celebrating what life has showered to me.

A day or two from now, each of us will be back working towards our dreams. It may take some of our time and facebook chats or exchange of calls may not be frequent but I know that I’ll ways have them. Cheers to a wonderful 10 years of friendship and I know that it does not need counting because what we have is bound for a lifetime.

P.S. Do you like my Project 365 logo? 🙂

project365

Leave a Reply

