Vanity is the Best Medicine!


This is how I deal with sickness… vanity. I hate my colds as it might trigger my asthma. Ugh! No more asthma attacks pls. 😦

Well, instead of being too sick and not doing anything, I decided to play with my make-up and camera.  Not much to boast about my skills but at least it was enough to appease my narcissistic self.

DSC00276Do you like my brows? I’m quite satisfied with it given how I really suck with redefining my brows. Practice can really make it better, not perfect (eeerrr!).

stress

I should really do something with my double chin. 🙂 Soon.. I don’t want to promise anything . I’m not good at it anymore..well..I have never been…

Leave a Reply

