A Successful LAB-Life


 

The past few days, I was living my life in the computer laboratory for the implementation of my Special Problem(thesis-like) and the first day was quite unsuccessful as I had a problem running the java program to a linux-based computer as I was used to the steps in windows application. Good thing, my programmer was able to help and guide me.IMG_0973

My reaction after my java program went working. YES! At last!

IMG_0965My LAB-Life:

IMG_0967 IMG_0962 IMG_0961IMG_0974 IMG_0975

 

Leave a Reply

