HIMAMAT 2012


AMAT (Applied Mathematics) Week ended in a blast with our annual get-together party, HIMAMAT 2012. Last November 23, 2012 was the third year of this event in which current students, faculty and alumni get the chance to party and mingle with each other. The event was a blast and lots of people graced the event. The impromptu performances, crazy parlor games and fun people made the event successful. I hope for more HIMAMAT to come.

I was so happy that night as I was also awarded the “Best Dressed Award”, well I was even overdressed for the event. Afterwards, me and my friends chilled at MTS,  had a few drinks  and later on settled at Blugre coffeeshop. I was even planning to join some of my friends at the KTV bar but I was really exhausted and my legs and feet were actually killing me, Hello 8 hours of wearing that 4-inch wedge boots.

 

Photos are not mine and are taken[with permission] from Sir RR.

Leave a Reply

