Rejuvenated. Red . Rogue.


A friend of mine who is a Mary Kay Sales Agent invited me to try their products for free. I went  to the  company’s main office with two of my friends and tried some of their facial care products  and was even smitten to  buy or order one product . I love the products though some of them are quite pricey but  that’s the way it is… We always get what we pay for… I guess I am putting some Mary Kay goodies on my wish list. 🙂

AFTER

I also tried their lipstick sample and I fell in love right away with  The creme lipstick RED ROGUE so I decided to order. I guess the color really suits my personality and would be perfect  for the upcoming holidays.

I am so proud of my eyebags…

Thanks Mary Kay..I (we) really feel beautiful and rejuvenated…

Leave a Reply

