A FOREVER FOREVER 21 GIRL…


YAY! MY September preorder from Forever21 Korea has arrived and time to feast on my new loves.

I am really in love with this black pumps with wooden heels/platform. However, I have some issues with its fitting, Yay! I should have chosen size 8. I’m still thinking what i can do for this, oh chubby feet why won’t you shrink for a while.LOL.

My sister’s kinda pumped with this pair.  It fits perfectly. As much as I love it too, it’s size 6… T_T I’m still not quite sure about her plans to make this her everyday school shoes. Good Luck 5th floor classes and no elevators.

MY F21 shoes are growing in numbers… slowly but surely.. I love  how I don’t need to spend a lot of bucks for these… Got all of these at mostly 50% off. Yay!  Missing in action is my F21 zebra canvas ankle…  Maybe, it’s just intimidated with the towering heels… hahaha.  Yes. I love being 4 or 5 inches taller.

One comment on “A FOREVER FOREVER 21 GIRL…

Leave a Reply

