The Curls and The Brows


I really have problems filling up my brows. Every time I try, disaster always ensue.

Excuse the exaggerated cat-eye. 😛

At least, I have  good curls. (totally, out of topic)

One of the things that I like about my hair is that it makes me look a little bit like a foreigner. Not that I really care about standing out but being unique somehow makes me feel good. There were times I received odd requests from people asking me if they could touch my hair. The funny thing is, they  always end up  saying ” Oh! It’s real.”

Slow clap for my double chin!

Leave a Reply

