The City Lights and the pastil rice


A short escape from my stressful SP(thesis) and workload…. Thanks to my friends and the cheap but gluttonous pastil rice(Pastilan sa Ponce).  I had eaten a lot though I feel a bit guilty afterwards especially that last Tuesday I learned that I actually lost about 4 kilograms…and I wasn’t really serious about dieting…wow… Thank you thesis… I was really pressured to finish the paper and to set my defense date on or before the deadline…  I was really glued infront of the computer and did not have much time to overeat…I was just drinking tons of cups of  coffee… not that healthy but I’m quite pleased…  🙂

 

Thanks Ren for the pics. 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

