FRUSTRATED YOUTUBE VLOGGER/ BEAUTY GURU: GALAXY NAIL ART


Well, i’m not really frustrated in a negative way,  just trying to make this blog active and post some random stuff.

I really love watching youtube videos and I kinda envy a lot of beauty guru and those people who can make tutorials, edit well and create good vids. I know I am not cut out for it but that won’t stop me from making my own youtube channel.

Today, my sister and I had fun trying to create a cute nail art stuff out of what’s left with our nail polishes. She’s quite creative while I just got all the guts in the world..hahaha.. we really had fun and I consider this as our cute little bonding moment.

I recorded the things that we did for fun(webcam quality), edited(don’t expect too much) and posted in youtube. BOOM. LOL. Hope you enjoy watching it.

The Output:

since we did not use any glitter nail polish, i added some galaxy effect…hahaha

Leave a Reply

