PLACES, I MUST CONQUER. :)


[Edited]

I promised myself to travel to different places especially to different beautiful beach spots where I can take my time off and try to learn how to swim. I have been trying to swim because I wanna try snorkeling without a life-jacket and even try things such as cliff diving and even surfing. At the same time, I wanted to get my own scuba diving license because I wanted to swim with sharks and explore the paradise under the sea.

I decided then to create this list to serve as my bucket list on what places I must visit for this year or the years to come. If my finances permit, I would love to visit all of them. Currently, I am taking “travelling” as my top priority rather than buying new gadgets and even shopping( Sorry shopaholic self.)

PLACES I MUST CONQUER:

1. PALAWAN- EL NIDO, etc

2. SORSOGON –> BUTANDING ❤

3. GLAN, SARANGGANI 

4. CAGAYAN DE ORO-> RIVER RAFTING

5. SURIGAO–> ENCHANTED RIVER, TINUY-an FALLS–> SURFING

6. MATI –> PUJADA ISLAND, DAHICAN

7. CAMIGUIN

8. BANTAYAN ISLAND

9. CAMOTES

10. MAITUM, SARANGANI –> WATER TUBING..

11. BOHOL

12. VIGAN

13. BORACAY

14. BATANES

In preparation, I need to exercise because I need to travel as lightly as possible(in all aspects). I am really dying to hit the beach wearing two-piece but I’m kinda conscious with my over bloated stomach. Last week, I went to Malapascua Island and at first, I was somewhat confident of wearing my bikini but when I saw the foreigners walking and lying on the sands with their perfectly curved bodies, I decided not to remove my cover up. I only took it off when I went to the secluded area of the island during our island tour. I think, I need to work on my self-confidence and shed some pounds off. I don’t need to be skinny, it’s just that I have been eating a lot and I never, ever  exercised and just love to lazy around our house.

Leave a Reply

