FRUSTRATED FASHIONISTA: CHRISTMAS PARTY


Yesterday, I attended our company’s christmas party and almost of the girls there decided to wear formal and cute dresses. I love how simple my outfit was. Yet, I had to endure six hours wearing that 3-inches Parisian goodie.I tripped a million times after the party..Hahahaha…

Outfit:

Dress, Thrift Store

Parisian heels

Accessories: ebay ❤

P.S. I so love my accessories(earrings, frog ring(not visible), owl necklace)  because they are all 2 years older.Hahahaha.Yes. I bought them when I had a crazy shopaholic moment in ebay..lol…

Leave a Reply

