OLD SCHOOL YG


When i visited YG’s youtube account, I found out that they are uploading old music videos and I feel so happy. I love YG family ,now and before, and I am feasting with old school music. Yg is really the entertainment company that aims for quality music.

PHONE NUMBER-JINUSEAN

I so love this vid… 1tym, gd, taeyang, YG’s hot girlfriend, kahi from after shool and psy!!!

MASTA WU-WHITE –> Se7en oppa is so handsome

DON’T STOP-MASTA WU FEAT JINU  —> i WANT MORE OF MASTA WU….

BAD BOY- MASTA WU –> I SO LOVE HIM

EVERYHTING’S ALL RIGHT-MASTA WU

Leave a Reply

