Day 17- Someone you would want to switch lives with for one day and why


Sandara Park.

I am an avid follower of YG entertainment and I also love 2ne1 so much. I wanna feel and experience what’s it like to become a famous singer and idol in South Korea. I wanna see TOP(and the rest of BigBang), Thunder and everyone from YG Entertainment.

I so love Sandara PArk. She has this young and beautiful face that she really looks good even without makeup. Who doesn’t want to be like here even if for a day> 😀

Leave a Reply

