Day 04- A habit that you wish you didn’t have


Procrastination.

I don’t know but I really love to procrastinate. i think I am letting  a lot of chances and opportunities to slip away  because of this habit. i love spending most of my time browsing the internet, watching TV series/movies or youtube videos..I don’t know..i just feel so relaxed and calm whenever I procrastinate.

However, I think it hinders me to budget my time really well. Right now, I am struggling to finish my proposal becuase of this habit.

I really need help..:(

3 comments on “Day 04- A habit that you wish you didn’t have

  1. Pingback: 30-DAY BLOG CHALLENGE! « -as if I care about your opinion…-

Leave a Reply

