ALONE


I am alone. I have to accept the fact that I can only rely on myself and stop thinking that other people would understand me. I know that I have a peculiar character that everybody hates but I am just trying to be realistic here. I am selfish and this is the only way for me to survive. Sooner or later I have to kill my emotions and compassion towards other people so that I won’t get too affected by whatever actions they would do.

I am barely breathing and I am living a life that really sucks. I hate this. :((

I don’t need love. I don’t need other people. I just wanted to live the kind of life that I have always wanted even when I was still a child , a life in which I can enjoy freely.

I need happiness. I just want to be happy.

Leave a Reply

