CHALLENGE:DIET


Yes. I am really back and I am serious this time. I started my no rice/partially liquid diet yesterday. it was kinda hard but I manage to make it out alive. yeheey. In order for my diet to succeed, I will try my very best to avoid the following:

1. Drinking softdrinks

2. eating fatty foods

3. Eating to much pizza. (I think this would end up in a way where I would  just eat 1 piece of pizza since I really do love pizza and it would be very hard for me to stop, for NOW).

I will also do the following:

1. Walk(as much as possible). I think I can also save some money from it.

2.Exercise( 3 sets or 2 sets)

3.Play soccer(hopefully)

 

I just hope that everything would work out the way i wanted it to be.:)

Leave a Reply

