Letting go


I don’t want to end up getting hurt anymore so i am letting go of those things that I know won’t be mine anymore. I am done with daydreaming(on that part, only) and it is high time for me to get a grip of reality so that I can move on and have a positive outlook for 2011.

Things are not really the same and will never be.. I have come to realize that i wasted a lot of time and chances because I keep on living with fantasies and started neglecting reality. It took me more than a year to completely let go and now, my feelings are  kinda light since I know that i a m more open and willing for other people to enter into my life.

I have lots of things to organize especially in my life but I am taking this seriously since I know that my actions will greatly affect how things will turn out to be.

Now..I AMREADY..

GOODBYE AND I AM HOPING FOR YOUR HAPPINESS… IT WAS A ROLLER-COASTER JOURNEY. I AM HAPPY FOR YOU AND I WISH YOU LUCK

One comment on “Letting go

Leave a Reply

