IMPULSIVE BUYING


Barely 5 or 6 days ago, I posted my New Year’s Resolution for 2011 and on the top of it is, SPEND WISELY. Too bad, I wasn’t able to keep with my New Year’s Resolution. Just Today, i went to the mall and bought a pair of sneakers even if I have three  shoes(rubber and a sneaker) that are in good conditions. The price is really cheap and the store sells stuffs at a much affordable prices. Before paying, I ransacked the rack that hangs dresses and I saw this cute and sporty dress and I decided to buy it since it really fits me and I look good at it. Still, it took me almost an hour before I was able to decide on buying the sneakers but my inner desire to have the sneaker was unbearable so I hurriedly went to the cash registry and pay.

I can really feel the need for me to take note on how I spend since I realized that I buy thing impulsively.  I just can’t resist the temptation especially when that certain stuff is on sale.  Every time I would pick up something, i always tell myself that I am such a lucky one for having that thing for a bargain. That is always my lame excuse when it comes to shopping.

I don’t know what to do but I really want to change. i wanted to have a savings especially that everything may change in an instant..

Got to reflect on this thing..hhmmmm

P.S.: WELL THE GOOD THING IS THAT I LOVE THE SNEAKER,,NYAHAHA



One comment on “IMPULSIVE BUYING

  1. i love impulse buying 🙂 i think it makes me feel good 🙂 and besides, i do impulse buying if i have like a larger amount of mney at hand 😀

Leave a Reply

