UPDATE


Sorry guys..

 

I was so busy these past few weeks that I didn’t have much time to update my blog. Well…I must say that a lot of wonderful things had happened to me and I am very much happy and grateful for all the blessings that me and m family are experiencing right now…

 

Wel, my family and I decided to move to a new house, It’s not actually our own house ad we are still renting it but it’s really a  good catch  compared to the one that we rented before. The rooms are spacious and I think it’s the average size for a  family of  six.

 

I have so much stuff to write about but I can’t do it now..So pls.bear with me..I’ll make time to write some meaningful and cool posts..

 

Ciao..:D

 

 

Leave a Reply

