Let me make a story about love


Let me have a pen and some pieces of paper.

I wanna write some poems and stories on flicker

As two hearts reunite and dies for one other

leaving me here, breathless and sober….

I can’t find some words for such tragedy

for a soul that sacrifices for love willingly..

I may not be a fan or as they say, a hater

but I just don’t want love to be the winner ..

Timeless and endless, it could be…

ceasing time and treasured as a memory..

It bounds life and death as one…

that only those who dare, could win…

Leave a Reply

