Celtics


I want Celtics to win this season..I just don’t like Kobe and his team.. I am a big fan of Steve Nash ever since and the idea that the loss of Suns made him cry really irritates me..waaahhh..I’m just a fan of Steve Nash..I hate Kobe…

FTW CELTICS!!!

Well…

This is my type of guy!!!

3 comments on “Celtics

  1. Hey, I’ve got to say thank you to the autor with the web-site. All the is obvious and convenient. The design and style can also be outstanding with luck. You satisfy tel people is there a template does one usage? thank you so much again and consequently keep going the truly great operate.

Leave a Reply

