Summer blues!!!


I only have less than a week left for summer yet I don’t feel the essence of summer given that I haven’t enjoyed it much. I’m all stuck up into our house with the internet and TV as my companions. I know that my summer is really boring and I just couldn’t find a worthwhile activity except of course my short trip in New Corella, Davao del Sur for my involvement in election.

It was also a bit boring yet I treasured the experience on not sleeping for more than 24 hours for the sake of a truthful and clean election.

Leave a Reply

