Lonely is the girl..without love


I was really looking forward on seeing you today, only to find out that you are still dating that girl. Well.. I’m may be a bit bitter towards your relationship with her but I can’t help it. I knew I just had the chance before but I blew it thinking of the doubts,fears and pains that I might endure by being your girl. I just can’t stand the fact that she lured you away from me in her simple ways of flirting.

I was really having a hard time during that time thinking that I was just misleading myself on believing that there could be a chance. If only, you knew how hard was it for me to deny it knowing that I would regret it for the rest of my life.

I started on letting go of everything but two days ago, I just had a weird dream about you and that made me realized that I still love you despite of everything that had happened.

Seeing you with another girl is like stabbing me straight to my heart..very painful.. I just could not believe that I still long for you when I had promised my friends never to think of you since they were aware of your effect on my life. Now, it seems that all my efforts to forget you were put in vain. They were useless since time could not heal and make me move on.

I just don’t know if I would still make it though… How can I have you back knowing that I don’t have even a glitch of hope since You two..are just perfect for each other…

Leave a Reply

