sense of responsibility???


I know that there are things that I must do because I am born with it. I have this strange way of dealing with things that a lot of people misunderstood me for and they keep on making decisions that are quite against me.

There are few things in life that is beyond my grasps and a lot of things need to be learn in order for me to fully understand why I need  to do them. I am tied to some things that I don’t like but I have to do just because they are part of my responsibility.

I know what i have to do but I just dont want to be misjudge by others because of my peculiarity and they seemed to apprehend that I am not responsible enough for my actions.

I am old enough to take things on my own way and I KNOW what I am doing!

Leave a Reply

