PET SOCIETY


I love my character in Pet Society, though I know that a lot of people don;t play it anymore. I’m too obsessed about it that I really have to update my pet even on a weekly basis. I love pampering “Jham”,my character’s name, by buying things(on the pet society’s store) that are always new and updating her stuff.

Pet Society has been my “saving grace” for a boring,monotonous summer vacation. I am very much aware that I have to do a lot of stuff by the time that the semester would start yet I have to deal and experience the “extremities” of BOREDOM.

Well..take a glimpse of my pet.. JHAM:

Leave a Reply

