Sad Reality


When I heard about the two of you, I was like” Okay, It really doesn’t matter to me at all since I already started accepting that we can never be with each other.”

But I was wrong. i never thought that seeing you in her arms would still hurt even if I already give this feeling up. I am still preoccupied with the idea that I have to deal with these things in order for me to become more true to myself. And how could I ever win in this battle when I already surrendered my love for you?

I was a fool.


And this is the price that I have to pay for.

Leave a Reply

