second semester


I am a bit tired because of the enrollment process but somewhat I am a bit excited that classes will resume tomorrow. Well, i didn’t enjoy my short vacation for there were nothing to do. I was just sleeping for the whole time and my only way to socialize is through facebook, plurk , twitter and my dailybooth. Many people are telling me that they can always see me online in these social networking sites but I have nothing else to do but to spend my time playing games and updating them of all the boring things that I had done.

Well, so much for that, I am just excited to face another journey towards fulfilling my dreams. I know that the past semester didn’t turn out to be good for me but I have to face it as a consequence of my actions and take all the lessons from it so that I may not commit the same mistakes again.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

