confuse…


I am just a bit confuse of what is really happening these days. I thought that everything are just fine but it seems they aren’t. I really don’t know what to do , what to say or how to react because it seemed that I have to choose from what is wrong and what is right between me and between the people involve in this issue. I care too much of what I had done and the effort that I had exerted and this thing should not be put into hasty judgments since this would really affect me as well as my family who really cares for me. I just don’t know know what to say and what to do, this is taking a lot of toll on what I believe and what I really think is right.

I really need guidance over this matter. I don’t know if it is fair or not, and I am just too confuse to decide about it….

Leave a Reply

