Serenade


The girl sat beside me and she took her wallet out from her tote bag. She was smiling when she was looking at the picture of a handsome man, maybe his boyfriend or husband. She then looked at me and said,”My boy…i lost him in an accident but  I can still feel his presence around and it seems that he’s always serenading me with our favorite songs.” And then, she walked away.

Creepy? Nope, it’s romantic..death doesn’t always part us from the one that we truly love. For they would always occupy a special place in our hearts and life…

Leave a Reply

