learning the odd ways…


the truth about making friends does not lie on becoming a totally different person… I once had a not-so-good experience about it.. I tried to blend in a crowd I thought I belong that makes me forgot the real essence of having true friends.

I used to be a loser in their eyes but still I continued to become one for i thought that would be the only way to befriend them, but I was wrong.

Later, I realized that everything doesn’t made sense at all… If they are really my friends, they would not pull me down and made me look like a stupid..

I learned my lessons too well..Now, I can say that I hang out with those people who loves me and accept me as what I am…

Leave a Reply

