a new beginning….


Today is my 20th birthday…

I really could not help myself not to reminisce the past and try to recollect the things that had happened. My teenage life is really over…but my life towards the real world is yet to start….

I may lost or win in the end but what really matter is that I may be able to know myself as well as what I wanted to become…

I’m just starting to understand all the things that had happened as well as for the things that might happen…Learning and living will be my guide towards the unending journey of life…

I know that I can make it….

One comment on “a new beginning….

Leave a Reply

