motivation.


I really need something/someone to motivate me to make good in my studies.I am having a hard time on making things work as what it should be. My grades are not that good due to my inability to study hard. I love cramming more than anyone else and it’s not helping me at all especially that I am halfway in  completing   my course.

I love to stay out late and do some unnecessary things that somewhat pushed me into the realms of failures and disappointments. It is hard for me to be in a situation like this since I don’t have any control of my feelings that causes me a lot of troubles since stepping out away from the clutches of my parents or in a way you can call it “an immature independence.”

I need some enlightenement..

Leave a Reply

