First day of class!!


M0linz014

I am very busy for tomorrow is our first day. I am checking all my stuff such as classcards, bags, dresses and clothes(no uniform required) and everything under the sun that I could stuck into my big  bag( for according to research, a girl who uses a big bag has a tendency to fill that up even with all the unnecessary thngs)*sigh*.

Checking my wallet..Gosh, my allowance..

I’m just freakin’ out…kinda twittering…

wish me luck for tomorrow’s big(bag) day!!!

One comment on “First day of class!!

  1. Pingback: 303

Leave a Reply

