moving on


My family and I decided to move near  our university and leave our hometown. Well, it’s time for a change.

I’m just a bit sad that I had to say goodbye to my friends and all the people around us that become part of our 17 years of living there.

I will miss our room, my neighbors, the babies, the mango trees and especially the “santol” tree. All the memories(bad and good) shall be in my heart and soul…

thanks for all the memories we shared together…BLISS….

I hope to God that I may be able to see you again,,,the sooner..the better…

love yah… a full-blooded Matinian pa rin ako tagalog…

BANWA kaw NA madayaw…

malipayon ako nasjki hain pa  kami mukadto..sang dughan ko kamo di mawa…(mandaya)

Leave a Reply

