perplexity…


I’m tired…just tired of all the things that are happening..I got lost somewhere between the truth and the lies that keep on haunting  me..

I might lost my sanity…

sadnessAnd lost everything…

I just got wind up in the world of perplexity wherein I have to face my greatest enemy, myself… and to challenge the remaining hope and love I have to continue on living in this cruel world…

And I’m just too exhausted…and can’t stand being like this…hating myself more than anyone else…

2 comments on “perplexity…

Leave a Reply

