Boredom can make you do these silly things..


PICTORIALS…PHOTOSHOOT…PICTURE-TAKING…VANITY….

kampo-gurls-creekThis picture is taken when me and my housemates had to wait for our 1:00 PM class schedule. There were nothing else to do…

p1050729A family that take pictures together…stay together…I consider my housemates as my second family…

picture-115Well, when it comes to birthday celebrations…my friends and I are the best models for pure vanity… poor birthday celebrant..

pict0038mmmhhh…another sign of boredom….

dsc01104I really don’t know what we were thinking at that time…Poor me and Karla cucumber….

1_867314966lI was only trying to quench my thirst…:))

pict0166

So much for the vanity…

nov-16-08-130what a smile…:)

warp2the power of warping-technology…

powered by our-very own:

“WARPERLITA”

warp12

2 comments on “Boredom can make you do these silly things..

Leave a Reply

