embarking into a totally different life….


I’m very busy researching for our research topic about coconut lumber industry that I wasn’t able to attend last Saturday’s soccer game. I have to make sure first that everything is according to the time frame that I employed in making the research proposal to avoid cramming that could result into low marks.

I really wanted to make good in my studies and to be able to pass all of my subjects. It might have a big effect in my extra activities but I just can’t take the risks. I have a lot of things that I need to do and priorities that needs focus. It’s kinda weird that I can still have time for myself to unwind and I’m very happy that somewhat I am enjoying the way I am living my life right now.

I juts don’t need to live it to the fullest but I need to be fruitful and to be able to reach all my goals right now. Even if it means I have to embark into a totally different life compared to what I had before.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

