I’m late


My morning started when I got up at around 7:15 Am and still had a class at 7:30. Well, I arrived late, very late. But I was lucky enough that the teacher did not started yet the activity and she did not spotted me arriving late.

And then for my second class, I also arrived late. 15 minutes late, well at least i’m not technically absent(university rule). And our teacher then handed me  my exam paper and I failed. I got 19 over 50 items. But at least it’s not that bad. I will have to study more and organize my life.

Leave a Reply

