Examsss!!!!


2220267854_532f9d35df

The semester had just started and we had then our exam in Math 101. not one but two exams in a row seems to be a tough challenge for me. I am a bit busy for I joined some organizations that needs my commitment and time. Academic demands will never leave me alone and I really don’t know what to do.

I’m always faced with tough problems that needs tough solutions. And I don’t want to make things worse by neglecting some of my responsibilities. I know I have to think and plan every decisions that I take especially that exam week(for 1st exams) is fast approaching.

I just need to take more effort on my study habits and be responsible so that I will not regret in the end. I am just starting and I know that there are lots of things stored for me, it can be for my betterment or the other way. I’m just hoping  that I can make it.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

