the 2008 MTV Europe Music awards winners!!!

Last night, November 6, 200,8, the winners were announced. And here are the list of the winners:

Most Addictive Track: P!nk ‘So What’
Video Star: 30 Seconds To Mars ‘A Beautiful Lie’
Headliner: Tokio Hotel
Ultimate Urban: Kanye West
Rock Out: 30 Seconds To Mars
Artists Choice: Lil Wayne
Act of 2008: Britney Spears
Ultimate Legend: Sir Paul McCartney
Album of the Year: Britney Spears Blackout
Europe’s Favourite Act: Emre Aydin (Turkey)
New Act: Katy Perry
Best Act Ever: Rick Astley


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s