My addiction to “CHACE CRAWFORD”


2664028062_2aff6405fc

As a goosip girls fanatic, I can’t help myself not to fall in love to its one-of-a kind character, a true Greek-god in his physique, Chace Crawford. Starring as Nate Archibald in the phenomenal series of Gossip Girls together with Blake Lively. Chace as a man has a lot of sexual appeal, I mean his oozing with sex appeal. He really turn me into his character and his presence in the series made me watch the complete series of season 1 for almost a day. It was great especially seeing that hottie-hunk in his character’s ups and downs.

And he also looked good in his movie, the Covenant. I love it, maybe because he is one of the star. No matter what will  happen, I will always be Chace Crawford’s number fan and ,hopefully, his honey(wishing).

 

GO CHACE!!! GO NATE!!!

Leave a Reply

