*emo*


what if God will let me decide on the course of my destiny?
will I still make you part of it?
will i still be able to withstand the pain and sufferings that I felt because of you?
will I be able to confront you?
Can i make you mine?
can i change yours too, so that we can be intertwined together?
will i be able to look in your eyes with the same love and affection?
will you still hurt me?

Well, i will still make you part of my life.
for you have teach me one good lesson….

That I should always leave something for myself…

Leave a Reply

