soccer


I love to kick balls(*laughs*)..soccer ball, i mean…

Playing soccer is one of my past time(and hobby) right now. I love to play it for it makes me feel healthy and at the same time, i can have new set of friends, the soccer dudes.

When I was in high school, i was sort-of inclined to sports-basketball,volleyball,softball,discuss throw and shot put. Before, playing these sort of games made me popular in school. But now, playing soccer made me a true player. For I learned a lot of things inside and outside the field. I learned the value of my teammates and even the true spirit of sportsmanship. And once you’re playing with your teammates, it really does not matter if you win or lose, as long as you did all your best and you did not lose all your hope. Once your inside the field, all you have is the “spirit”..the spirit that reflects your guts and courage to play and to win no matter what will happen. Losing is always part of the game and it is inevitable and all you have to do is learn to stand up and play like you never  “lose” a single game.

And whatever may happen inside the filed, I know I don’t have to worry about it for I have my teammates with me who will always be there to support and guide me.

Leave a Reply

