cristiano ronaldo


-the soccer dude that rocks my life-

-the soccer dude that rocks my life-

(photos courtesy of justjared.buzznet.com)

soccer is one of my favorite game and i love kicking balls. And because of soccer, I came to know the hottie cristiano ronaldo. he is really a hot dude. I wish i could play with him…It is really my dream to play soccer with my idol…Go cristiano, i hope you will not leave Manchester United .but whatever is your plan..i’m just here to support you…GO!!!! I love soccer but i love you more….

He is damn hot as he is going to receive the European Golden Boot on Saturday in the Portuguese island of Madeira. keep it up, Ronaldo!!!!

Leave a Reply

