-know your limits-


I am savoring every moment that I have with my friends. I am becoming more understanding and compassionate towards them. I am not asking for something in return but please learn to limit yourself especially on your nasty comments. I can accept jokes but not that what we call as “below the belt.” I don’t want to be mean but always remember that even if i still call you my friend, itis not an assurance that I will not stand against you…that will only happen if you will hurt me…

Leave a Reply

